Love of God CD

Description: This CD by Carl Wirkkala & Lucas Holmgren contains many favorite hymns with guitar and vocal. The songs are 1. My Jesus I Love Thee, 2. Day by Day, 3. I Shall Not be Moved, 4. Was it Not Enough, 5. Just a Closer Walk With Thee, 6. Old Rugged Cross, 7. Confidence, 8. Till the Storm Passes By, 9. Silence, 10. The Love of God, 11. No Other Song, 12. I Look Not Back, 13. Power in the Blood. Item # 0020

Sample Song:

Suggested Donation: $14 Including shipping